Disclaimer
        All information/material contained within the Dennis Lam & Partners Eye Center Website is provided for general information purposes, educational purposes and reference only, and are not intended as a substitute for medical professional help or advice. Individuals should consult their own doctors/healthcare providers for any matters concerning their health problems, medical conditions, treatments or other needs.  

        Although every effort is made to ensure that the information/material within this Website is accurate and timely, it is provided for the convenience of the Website’s users, and cannot provide any guarantees. The information/material within this Website is subject to change without prior notice. 

        The contents of other websites, services, goods or advertisements that may be linked from this Website are not maintained or controlled by the Dennis Lam & Partners Eye Center. The Dennis Lam & Partners Eye Center is therefore not responsible for the availability, content or accuracy of other websites, services or goods that may be linked from, or are advertised on the Website. 

        The Online Booking system is to help patients request an appointment at Dennis Lam & Partners Eye Center. Requesting an appointment on this Website is for scheduling purposes only; completing and submitting the Online Booking Form does not guarantee your booking. Dennis Lam & Partners Eye Center staff members will process your request and contact you with the booking result by email, phone or SMS. Our staff members may also contact you in the event of any changes to the requested date and time. Dennis Lam & Partners Eye Center cannot be held liable for any consequences arising from any unsuccessful bookings via the Online Booking System. By submitting an Online Booking form you agree to be bound by our Website Disclaimer concerning Online Booking.  

        The copyright of this website belongs to the copyright of the original author only. If the author has the copyright notice or reprints the copyright notice of the original station from the other website, the copyright belongs to the attached statement; the article represents the author's personal opinion only, Not related to this site.
        Some images of this site from the network, if the infringement of your rights, please contact the Center, the Center will be the first time rectification, delete.

免責條款
        林順潮眼科中心網站內的所有資料及內容只能用作一般資訊、教育及參考。如有任何有關健康問題、醫療狀況、護理之事宜,應及時諮詢有關的醫生或醫護人員。 

        雖然本中心致力確保此網站內所有資料及內容之準確及適時性,但不作任何擔保,此網站純粹為了方便電腦使用者使用。網站內所有資料及內容可能隨時更改而不作另行通知。 

        本網站可能連結到其他網站之內容、服務、商品及廣告,並非由林順潮眼科中心維護或控制,林順潮眼科中心對本網站可能連結到的其他網站、服務及商品之供應,以及其內容或其準確性,概不負責。 

        網上預約系統只為病人在林順潮眼科中心作預約,咨询醫療服務之用。填寫及提交網上預約表格並不保證閣下之預約時間。林順潮眼科中心職員將酌情處理閣下的申請,並以電郵、電話或短訊等方式就預約,咨询結果聯絡閣下,或就所預約,咨询的日期及時間之改動聯絡閣下。林順潮眼科中心對透過此網上系統作預約申請未能如願而引致的任何後果,概不負責。在此網站提交的預約申請只作排期用途。提交網上預約表格表示閣下同意受本網站有關網上預約系統的免責聲明約束。 

        本網站部分文章來自於網絡,版權僅歸原作者所有,若作者有版權聲明或從其他網站轉載而附帶原所有站的版權聲明,其版權歸屬以附帶聲明為準;文章僅代表作者個人觀點,與本網站無關。
        本網站部分圖片來自於網絡,如果侵犯到閣下的權益,請及時與本中心聯絡,本中心將在第一時間內整改、刪除。